Meet the IT staff

The Dentistry IT office is located in the basement of the Lyons Dental Building. For technical support issues, the fastest way to get service is by submitting a work order online.

michael-morgan
Michael W. Morgan, M.S.
Michael W. Morgan, M.S.

Executive director for information technology

Lyons Dental Building
Phone: (804) 828-9354
Email: mwmorgan@vcu.edu

View more »

katy-browder
Kathryn G. Browder
Kathryn G. Browder

Applications analyst

Lyons Dental Building
Phone: (804) 828-9161
Email: kgbrowder@vcu.edu

View more »

dai-fu-chan
Dai Fu (Jordon) Chan
Dai Fu (Jordon) Chan

Systems Administrator

Lyons Dental Building
Phone: (804) 828-3683
Email: chandj@vcu.edu

View more »

chris-conklin
Chris Conklin
Chris Conklin

Virtual Reality Lab Support Specialist

Lyons Dental Building
Phone: (804) 828-6486
Email: cconklin@vcu.edu

View more »

pamela-mcghee
Pamela McGhee
moses-njuguna
Moses Njuguna
Moses Njuguna

PC Consultant

Lyons Dental Building
Phone: (804) 628-3289
Email: mnjuguna@vcu.edu

View more »

michael-talley
Michael W. Talley
charles-thuku
Charles Thuku
Charles Thuku

PC Consultant

Lyons Dental Building
Phone: (804) 828-7419
Email: cthuku@vcu.edu

View more »

quan-to
Quan (Frank) To
Quan (Frank) To

Applications analyst

Lyons Dental Building
Phone: (804) 828-2330
Email: toq@vcu.edu

View more »

jim-turpin
Jim Turpin
Jim Turpin

Senior IT Engineer

Lyons Dental Building
Phone: (804) 828-9417
Email: jeturpin@vcu.edu

View more »