Meet the IT staff

The Dentistry IT office is located in the basement of the Lyons Dental Building. For technical support issues, the fastest way to get service is by submitting a work order online Link opens in new window.

Michael W. Morgan, M.S.
Michael W. Morgan, M.S.

Executive director for information technology

Lyons Dental Building
Phone: (804) 828-9354
Email: mwmorgan@vcu.edu

View more »

Kathryn G. Browder
Kathryn G. Browder

Applications analyst

Lyons Dental Building
Phone: (804) 828-9161
Email: kgbrowder@vcu.edu

View more »

Dai Fu (Jordon) Chan
Dai Fu (Jordon) Chan

Computer support technician

Lyons Dental Building
Phone: (804) 828-3683
Email: chandj@vcu.edu

View more »

Chris Conklin
Chris Conklin

DentSim technician

Lyons Dental Building
Phone: (804) 828-6486
Email: cconklin@vcu.edu

View more »

Gene Glasco Jr.
Gene Glasco Jr.

Computer support technician

Lyons Dental Building
Phone: (804) 628-3289
Email: gglasco@vcu.edu

View more »

Pamela McGhee
Michael W. Talley
Charles Thuku
Charles Thuku

Clinic computer support technician

Lyons Dental Building
Phone: (804) 828-7419
Email: cthuku@vcu.edu

View more »

Quan (Frank) To
Quan (Frank) To

Applications analyst

Lyons Dental Building
Phone: (804) 828-2330
Email: toq@vcu.edu

View more »

Jim Turpin
Jim Turpin

Network administrator

Lyons Dental Building
Phone: (804) 828-9417
Email: jeturpin@vcu.edu

View more »