Support the school

Learn more about Kevin »

Your participation is the key to our success. Generous contributions from alumni and friends have become vital. These gifts address many needs, including student support, service to the community, educational opportunities, research programs and improvements to clinical facilities — to name a few. For your convenience, you may make gifts in any of the following ways:

Online

Make your online gift today! Link opens in new window

Mail

If you prefer to mail your gift, please use this printable contribution form Microsoft Word. Simply list the fund you prefer to support on the memo line of your check and on the contribution form and mail to:

Attn: Pledge coordinator
Gifts and Records Management
Virginia Commonwealth University
P.O. Box 842026
Richmond, Virginia 23284

Contact

To speak with a development officer, please contact:

Gloria F. Callihan, J.D.
Associate dean of development and alumni affairs
Phone: (804) 828-8101
Email: gfcallihan@vcu.edu

James H. Revere, D.D.S.
Director of planned giving
Phone: (804) 827-0438
Email: jhrevere@vcu.edu

Edward G. Kardos
Director of development for major gifts
Phone: (804) 828-0324
Email: egkardos@vcu.edu

Barbara J. Payton
Director of development for leadership annual giving
Phone: (804) 827-1537
Email: bpayton@vcu.edu

Jim Doyle
Director of development for reunion gifts and donor engagement
Phone: (804) 828-1138
Email: pjdoyle@vcu.edu

Cristina Cruz
Assistant director of development communications and special events
Phone: (804) 828-2931
Email: cmcruz@vcu.edu