Support the school

Learn more about Iry »

Your participation is the key to our success. Generous contributions from alumni and friends have become vital. These gifts address many needs, including student support, service to the community, educational opportunities, research programs and improvements to clinical facilities — to name a few. For your convenience, you may make gifts in any of the following ways:

Online

Make your online gift today!

Mail

If you prefer to mail your gift, please use this printable contribution form. Simply list the fund you prefer to support on the memo line of your check and on the contribution form and mail to:

MCV Foundation 
Gifts & Records Management 
P.O. Box 842026 
Richmond, Virginia 23286-0441 

Contact

To speak with a development officer, please contact:

Gloria F. Callihan, J.D.
Associate dean of development and alumni affairs
Phone: (804) 828-8101
Email: gfcallihan@vcu.edu

James H. Revere, D.D.S.
Director of planned giving 
Phone: (804) 827-0438
Email: jhrevere@vcu.edu

Edward G. Kardos
Director of development for major gifts 
Phone: (804) 828-0324
Email: egkardos@vcu.edu

Barbara J. Payton
Director of development for major gifts and reunion giving  
Phone: (804) 827-1537
Email: bpayton@vcu.edu

Cristina Cruz
Assistant director of development communications and special events 
Phone: (804) 828-2931
Email: cmcruz@vcu.edu

Kendra Novey
Assistant director of reunion and student engagement
Phone:(804) 828-1138
Email: kwnovey@vcu.edu