Meet the development staff

gloria-callihan
Gloria F. Callihan, J.D.
Gloria F. Callihan, J.D.

Associate dean of development and alumni affairs

Lyons Dental Building
Phone: (804) 828-8101
Email: gfcallihan@vcu.edu

View more »

edward-kardos
Edward G. Kardos
Edward G. Kardos

Director of development

Lyons Dental Building
Phone: (804) 828-0324
Email: egkardos@vcu.edu

View more »

barbara-payton
Barbara  J. Payton
Barbara J. Payton

Director of development for major gifts and reunion giving

Lyons Dental Building
Phone: (804) 827-1537
Email: bpayton@vcu.edu

View more »

james-revere
James H. Revere, D.D.S.
James H. Revere, D.D.S.

Director of planned giving

Lyons Dental Building
Phone: (804) 827-0438
Email: jhrevere@vcu.edu

View more »

ruth-compton
Ruth Compton
Ruth Compton

Executive administrative assistant

Lyons Dental Building
Phone: (804) 828-9245
Email: rcompton@vcu.edu

View more »

cristina-cruz
Cristina M. Cruz
Cristina M. Cruz

Assistant director of development communications and special events

Lyons Dental Building
Phone: (804) 828-2931
Email: cmcruz@vcu.edu

View more »

kendra-perkins
Kendra Perkins
Kendra Perkins

Assistant director of reunion and student engagement

Lyons Dental Building
Phone: (804) 828-1138
Email: kwnovey@vcu.edu

View more »

Sending us something?

Mailing address:
VCU School of Dentistry
Office of the Dean
P.O. Box 980566
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0566

Coming for a visit?

Physical address:
VCU School of Dentistry
Lyons Building, Room 425
520 North 12th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0566